How to delete a Sprint
- From within the Sprint, click on the Settings icon from the top-right corner.
- From the dropdown, click on Delete.
Deleting a Sprint will delete all of your Sprint reports along with it. But you can still view the items from whichever Feature they belong to or from the Project’s List.