How to remove and delete Boards

You can choose to remove a Board from your project or delete the Board itself.

IN THIS PAGE

  1. Remove Boards
  2. Delete Boards

Remove Boards

To remove a Board from your current project:

  • Click on the Board’s name from the project’s sidebar.
  • Click on the settings icon next to the Board.

Board Settings in Zepel

  • Click on the Remove Board button.
  • From the confirmation pop-up, click on Remove Board to remove the Board from your current project.

Remove Boards from Project

When you remove a board from a project, all items using the board you removed, will automatically be moved to the Default Workflow board.


Delete Boards

To delete a Board from your account:

  • Click on the Board’s name from the project’s sidebar.
  • Click on the settings icon next to the Board.

Board Settings in Zepel

  • Click on the Delete board from all projects button.
  • From the confirmation pop-up, click on Delete Board to delete the Board from your account.

Deleting a Board permanently in Zepel

When you delete a board from your account, the board will get deleted from all projects using the specific board and all items using statuses from the board will automatically be moved to the Default Workflow board.